Family seeks a part-time nanny for their two children, ages newborn and 3 years.

The family is located in Fort Lee, New Jersey and they are seeking a part-time nanny for their 3 year old daughter. Care for the newborn will not be needed until November/December . The hours are Monday, Tuesday, and every other Friday from 6:30 AM โ€“ 8:00 PM (with two Mondays in November when the nanny will need to stay later), and every other Saturday and Sunday, based on the father’s work schedule (approximately 8 hours each day). Pay is $30-$35 an hour based on experience, plus benefits. This position is for a single father.

The 3 year old is enrolled in soccer classes. She enjoys playing with dolls, coloring, swimming, and going to the park. The family hopes to find a nanny with extensive experience who can grow with their family.

Their ideal nanny is one who is educated, caring, loving, dependable, flexible, and patient. They hope to find a nanny who can become a part of their family for years to come. They will require assistance with light housekeeping, as well as anything relating to the children.

Candidates will need to have a valid license and a reliable vehicle. The nanny will need to drop the 3 year old off at school, pick her up, and sometimes drop her off at her mother’s house and bring her to the father’s work, as needed. The 3 year old will be in school during the week from 8 AM – 3:15 PM. Once the baby is added into the equation, nanny will be full charge with both children. The family will offer mileage reimbursement.

This position starts August 22, 2021. This position is part time and live-out.

Apply here or email info@nicolesnannies.com with with subject of JOB FLF3215.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s