Family seeks a nanny for two boys ages 3 and 8 weeks. Long-term live-out position.
The family is relocating to Pennington, NJ next year and would prefer to find a nanny who can commute both to Cranbury and then eventually Pennington.

Location: Cranbury, New Jersey
Start date: Immediately
Hours: 8:30-5:40; 33-36 hours guaranteed
Days: 3-4 days a week, must include a Friday
Pay: $25-$28 an hour
Benefits: 2 weeks paid vacation, 5 sick/pto days, and federal holidays
Duties: Meal prep, schedule management, planning developmentally appropriate activities, and keeping the children’s spaces clean and tidy. The oldest is in pre-school in the mornings (pick-up will be handled by the parents), so the parents would love if during nap time the nanny could help with basic chores around the house (vacuuming, unpacking groceries, etc.) but this is not required.

About the family: The 3-year-old loves playing with trucks, imaginative play, reading, puzzles, dancing, and being outside. The younger child does tummy time and the family is starting him on other newborn development work (high contrast books etc).

The parents describe their parenting style as affectionate, loving, and structured but flexible. They are looking for a nanny who also reflects those values. Their ideal nanny is fun, structured, organized, curious, creative, loving, and proactive. They are hopeful they will find a nanny who is willing to work as a team to provide support for the household.

Requirements:
– Fully vaccinated and boosted for COVID, flu-shot, and TDAP shot
– CPR and First Aid Certified
– Valid license and reliable vehicle
– 4+ years of paid nanny experience

Candidates must be able to legally work in the United States as all positions are paid on the books.

Apply by clicking HERE or email kristin@nicolesnannies.com with the subject line JOB CBF1260

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s