Family seeks a full-time nanny for their 6 week old child.

The family is located in Red Bank, NJ and they are seeking a full-time nanny for their 6 week old child starting in May. The schedule is Monday through Friday 8:00 am โ€“ 4:00 pm (guaranteed 40 hours per week.) Pay is $25-$30 per hour, based on experience, plus benefits. This is a long-term position.

The baby is just beginning to smile and is starting to show signs of her personality and developing interests. The nanny will be responsible for all care for the child, including doing the childโ€™s laundry as needed and helping keep the play areas clean, as well as keeping the kitchen clean after use (cleaning up spills, washing bottles, etc.) The parents would also love for the nanny to be able to accompany them to appointments if able to act as an extra set of hands and ears. The family has pets that may require some minimal care from the nanny, but the baby will be the main priority. 

Their ideal nanny is someone who has infant experience and can act as a critical support role as they continue to grow into who they are as parents. They are looking for someone who is loving, caring, and who has extensive knowledge of milestones and early childhood development. Ideally, their nanny is someone who can go with the flow and enjoy navigating the waters of newborn life with them. They are hoping that this nanny will become an integral part of their family for years to come.  


A valid license, clean driving record, and reliable transportation is required. A car will be provided while on the clock. 

Candidates will need to be CPR & First Aid Certified.

Candidates should have a flu shot, TDAP, and covid vaccine (+booster).

This position starts as soon as possible. This position is full-time and live-out.

Apply here or email Kristin@nicolesnannies.com with the subject line JOB RF7152

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s