Family seeks a full-time nanny for their four boys, ages 3, 8, 10, and 12.

The family is located in Wayne, New Jersey and they are seeking a full-time nanny. This position is for a single dad going through a divorce and the schedule will roughly be as follows: every Wednesday, Thursday and every other Friday from 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM and Saturday, and Sunday dependent on the children’s sport schedules. The dad will guarantee 40 hours per week regardless of how many hours/days are worked. The pay is $25+ an hour based on experience, plus benefits.

They are seeking a nanny who is organized, loving, and structured to join their busy family. The children are all very active and participate in multiple activities (hockey, soccer, gymnastics, swimming, tennis, piano, Russian and Hebrew school) after school. The nanny would be responsible for bringing them to and from their activities, preparing meals, maintaining their laundry, and assisting with running the household.

The nanny will need to be able to be proactive and able to keep up with a busy schedule without much guidance. They are looking for a self starter who can become a part of the family and grow with them. Organization is key and since the children are incredibly active, they hope to find a nanny who can keep up with them.

Candidates will need to have a valid license and a reliable vehicle.

The family is on a COVID risk level of 2-3.

This position starts mid August. This position is full-time and live-out.

Apply here or email with with subject of JOB WF8302