Family seeks a full-time nanny for their three children, ages 3, 6, and 3 months old.

The family is located in Ridgewood, New Jersey and they are seeking a full-time nanny to assist with their 7 month old daughter. The hours are Monday, 10:30-6:30, Tuesday 8:30-6:30, Wednesday 10:30-6:30, Thursday 8:30-6:30, Friday 10:30-6:30. Pay is $21-$23 an hour based on experience, plus benefits.

Mom is a stay at home mom and needs a hands on nanny who can divide and conquer their busy crew. The nanny will be responsible for helping with all baby related tasks, as well as laundry and meal preparation for all the children. They will need occasional assistance picking the two older boys up from school (they are in school until 2PM M-F). The nanny will rarely be left with all three children at once, and instead will primarily be caring for the baby or assisting with the two older boys in the afternoon.

The family loves to stay active by riding bikes, playing tee ball and basketball, and spending as much time outdoors as possible. The children love to play with play-doh, do arts and crafts, and play with magna tiles. Candidates should be able to assist with routine and structure while allowing the children independence to self entertain.

Their ideal nanny is one who is loving, patient, playful, engaging, organized, responsible, and calm. They really need a right hand person who can assist with raising their energetic children and keeping the household in order. They would love a nanny who can travel with them to the Hamptons each August as well. They hope to find a nanny who can become a part of their family for years to come.

Candidates will need their own vehicle to get to and from work, but the family is open to providing a vehicle during working hours.

The family is on a COVID risk level of 2 and candidates should be on the same level.

This position has a start date of May 3, 2021. This position is full-time and live-out.

Apply here or email with with subject of JOB RF5607